About Us Contact Us

Niceville Campus

2101 North Partin Drive
Niceville, Florida 32578
Main Office: 850-729-RBCS (7227)
Fax: 850-729-2513

A Ministry of the Northwest Florida Christian Education Association


SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Michael Mosley
Email: mosleym@rbcs.org 

Administrative Assistant
Lakesha Powell
Email:  powelll@rbcs.org
Phone:  678-9621

RBCS Contacts

Operations & Administration

Director
John Hoskins

Email: hoskinsj@rbcs.org

Assistant Director Administration
Tracey Paskell

Email: paskellt@rbcs.org

Transportation Manager
Deidra Fort

Email: fortd@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3765

Facilities Manager
Darrin LaGrosse
Email: lagrossed@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3753

Jayne Warner
Email: warnerj@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3761

Admissions

Katherine Grete
Email: gretek@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3727

Home Study Assistance

Debi Burns
Email: hsap@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3779

Development Director

Amy Shaw
Email: shawa@rbcs.org
Phone: 678-5878 

Discipleship Director

Adam Rhoads
Email: rhoadsa@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3717

Academy

Principal
Marilyn Bilby

Email: bilbym@rbcs.org

Secretary: Paige Peters
Email: petersp@rbcs.org
Phone: 678-7784 

Registrar: Lisa Given
Email: givenl@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3718

Guidance: Julie Mosley
Email: mosleyj@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3719

Elementary

Principal
Denise Bowers

Email: bowersd@rbcs.org

Secretary: Holly Byrd
Email: byrdh@rbcs.org
Phone: 678-7712 

Kindergarten Secretary: Ruth Bailey
Email: baileyr@rbcs.org
Phone: 678-2885 

VPK Director: Laura Wooten
Email: wootenl@rbcs.org
Phone: 678-7358, ext 3773

Special Services

Principal
T
oby Williams
Email: williamst@rbcs.org

Vice Principal Talent Development
Rachel Furlong

Email: furlongr@rbcs.org

Secretary: Beverly Foster
Email: fosterb@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3800

Registrar/Guidance: Lelia Trippe
Email: trippel@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3721

Therapy Services

Administrator
Kathy Kiser

Email: kiserk@rbcs.org

Secretary: Andriann LaGrosse
Email: lagrossea@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3724

Technology

IT Manager: Beth Herndon
Email: herndonb@rbcs.org
Phone: 279-3702

Athletic

Director
Lisa Eaves

Email: eavesl@rbcs.org

Patty Barber
Phone: 678-5988

Music

Band Director
Tom Culver

Email: culvert@rbcs.org

Choral Director
Thomas Hood

Email: hoodt@rbcs.org

Destin Campus

Principal
Joe Quilit

Email: quilitj@rbcs.org
Phone: 837-7247